Imprint

Imprint for Creative BiTS

Area of Responsibility

This imprint is only valid for the Internet presence accessible from the addresses www.creativebits.biz, www.creative-bits.de, www.longarmquilting.de, www.longarm-quilting.de, and www.birgitschueller.com.

Content of Other Websites

This Internet presence is part of the WWW and contains links to other content providers that may change without our knowledge. The following information does not pertain to these contents nor will we accept any responsibility for contents on other websites. When adding links to other contents provider’s websites, we carefully checked that the contents of these websites do not violate any moral standards or laws. Links that open in a separate browser window are typically links to other content providers on the WWW.

Address Information

Service/Content Provider: Birgit and Thilo Schüller
Responsible
Persons:
Birgit Schüller
Thilo Schüller
Address: Schachtstr. 5
66292 Riegelsberg
Phone: +49 6806 920 447
Fax: +49 6806 920 448
Contact: Please fill in our Contact Form.
Internet: www.creativebits.biz
www.creative-bits.de
www.birgitschueller.com
www.longarm-quilting.de
Purpose of
This Website:
Marketing for Creative BiTS longarm quilting service, fabric design and classes for patchwork and quilting
Journalistic Responsibility: Birgit and Thilo Schüller

Copyright and Use

We are explicitly granting the right to make a copy of the files and images for your own personal use. You are not authorized to change, adapt or reuse the contents of this website for your own publications.

If not stated otherwise, the copyright for texts is with Birgit and Thilo Schüller. The copyright for illustrations and images is also with Birgit and Thilo Schüller.

Data Protection Notice

Protection of Your Data

The owners of this website are taking the protection of your private data very seriously. We are keeping your personal data confidential and we are making sure to treat these data in accordance with the laws that govern data protection and with this data protection notice.

In general, you can use this website without having to give us any personal data. If pages of this website request personal data (such as you name, address or e-mail address), this will always be on a voluntary basis, if possible. Without your explicit prior consent, your personal data will not be passed on to third parties.

We would like to point out that the transfer of data via the Internet (e.g., via e-mail) may be subjected to security vulnerabilities. It is hence not possible to guarantee 100 % protection of your personal data.

Cookies

This website uses so-called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies are used to make our website more user-friendly, more effective and more secure. Cookies are small text files that are created by your browser and that are stored on your computer.

Most of the cookies created by this website are so-called “session cookies”. They will be deleted automatically after you have left our website. Other cookies will remain on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow the website server to recognize your browser upon your next visit.

You can set your browser to inform you if a website stores cookies. You can also allow cookies only for individual websites, reject cookies for individual or all websites. In addition, you can set your browser to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Please understand that when deactivating cookies, the functionality of the website may be limited.

Server-Log-Files

The web server of this website automatically stores the following information about your browser in so-called “server log files”:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of your computer
  • Time and date when accessing the web server

These data cannot be traced back to specific persons. We will not merge these data with any other data sources. Note that we may use these data subsequently if we find evidence of fraudulent use of our website.

Contact Forms

If you send us information using one of our contact forms, the data from the contact forms will be stored together with your personal data for the purpose of answering your request and for further questions on your part. We will not pass on these data without your explicit prior consent.

Google reCAPTCHA

To provide a sufficient level of data security when transmitting form data, we are using the reCAPTCHA service of Google LLC. The primary objective of this measure is to differentiate between actual human or robotic (automated) interaction with our website. This service includes sending the IP address of your computer and possibly further data required for using the reCAPTCHA service to Google. Note that the changed data protection of Google LLC applies. For more information on the data protection policies of Google LLC, please see policies.google.com/privacy.

SSL Encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transfer of sensitive information (such as requests you may send us), this website uses SSL encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection in the address bar of your browser, since the address will change from “http://” to “https://” and a lock icon appears in the address bar of the browser.

Once SSL encryption has been activated, transferred data from your browser cannot be read by third parties.

Information, Rectification, Blocking and Deletion Rights

You have the right to information about, to block, delete and correct the data saved which concerns your person, information about its origin, the recipients of the data, the purpose of the data storage as well as the right to correct, lock or delete these data. Should you have any questions about the subject of personal data, please do not hesitate to contact the owneers of this websiteusing the Contact Form.

Objection to Advertisement Mails

We are explicitly objecting to the use of the contact data we are publishing in our imprint for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertisements and information materials. The owners of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the case of transmission of unsolicited advertisements by any means, such as junk or spam e-mails, for example.

Disclaimer

The contents of this website have been checked thoroughly and have been created in good faith and to the best of our knowledge. We cannot, however, assume responsibility for the completeness, correctness, quality and up-to-date-ness of this website’s content. Likewise, we cannot assume any responsibility for damage resulting from using and employing this website’s content.

Rights Violations

If you are suspecting that content of this website violates one or more of your rights, please contact the owners of this website using the Contact Form, so we can eliminate the cause of your concern. Please note: we would like to avoid any legal battles as much as possible since this consumes time and money on both sides.

Impressum

Impressum für Creative BiTS

Verantwortungsbereich

Das Impressum gilt nur für die Internetpräsenz unter den Adressen www.creativebits.biz, www.creative-bits.de, www.longarmquilting.de, www.longarm-quilting.de und www.birgitschueller.com.

Abgrenzung

Die Web-Präsenz ist Teil des WWW und dementsprechend mit fremden, sich jederzeit wandeln könnenden Websites verknüpft, die folglich auch nicht diesem Verantwortungsbereich unterliegen und für welche die nachfolgenden Informationen nicht gelten. Dass die Links weder gegen Sitten noch Gesetze verstoßen, wurde genau ein mal geprüft: bevor sie hier aufgenommen wurden. Links, die zu fremden Webprojekten führen, erkennen Sie daran, dass ein neues Browser-Fenster aufgeht.

Adressinformationen

Diensteanbieter: Birgit und Thilo Schüller
Verantwortliche
Ansprechpersonen:
Birgit Schüller
Thilo Schüller
Adresse: Schachtstr. 5
66292 Riegelsberg
Tel.: +49 6806 920 447
Fax: +49 6806 920 448
E-Mail: infocreativebits.biz
Internet: www.creativebits.biz
www.creative-bits.de
www.birgitschueller.com
www.longarm-quilting.de
Zweck des
Internet-Auftritts:
Werbung für Creative BiTS, Longarm-Quilting-Service, Stoffdesign und Kurse für Patchwork und Quilting
Journalistisch-redaktionelle Verantwortung: Birgit und Thilo Schüller

Urheberschutz und Nutzung

Der Urheber räumt Ihnen ganz konkret das Nutzungsrecht ein, sich eine private Kopie für persönliche Zwecke anzufertigen. Nicht berechtigt sind Sie dagegen, die Materialien zu verändern oder diese weiter zu geben oder gar selbst zu veröffentlichen.

Wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt, liegen die Urheberrechte für Texte bei Birgit und Thilo Schüller. Die Illustrationen und Bilder unterliegen ebenfalls den Urheberrechten von Birgit und Thilo Schüller.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch
wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch die folgenden Informationen über Ihren Browser in so genannten „Server-Log Files“:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Kontaktformulare

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung weiter.

Google reCAPTCHA

Um für ausreichend Datensicherheit bei der Übermittlung von Formulardaten Sorge zu tragen, verwenden wir den Service reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google LLC. Dies dient vor allem zur Unterscheidung, ob die Eingabe durch eine natürliche Person erfolgt oder missbräuchlich durch maschinelle und automatisierte Verarbeitung. Der Service schließt den Versand der IP-Adresse Ihres Computers und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Hierfür gelten die abweichenden Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google LLC. Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google LLC. finden Sie unter policies.google.com/privacy.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und am Schloss-Symbol in der Adresszeile Ihres Browsers.

Wenn die SSL-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an Thilo Schüller (netzmeistercreativebits.biz) wenden.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieses Webprojektes wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Allerdings wird für die hier dargebotenen Informationen kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Richtigkeit erhoben. Es kann keine Verantwortung für Schäden übernommen werden, die durch das Vertrauen auf die Inhalte dieser Website oder deren Gebrauch entstehen.

Schutzrechtsverletzung

Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend per E-Mail an netzmeistercreativebits.biz mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschaffen werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichem oder mutmaßlichem Willen.